The Sun Will Rise And Lead Me Home
Released January 25, 2011

click here for free download
(right click > save as)

click here to buy on vinyl
click here to buy CD

1. A Vague Ambition
2. Walls
3. Burned Us Alive
4. In The Morning
5. At The End of All Things
6. Sleepwalker


You Are All You Have Left To Fear
Released October 22, 2013

click here to download
click here to buy CD

1. They See Only Shadows
2. Like This You Mean
3. Cast In The Pattern
4. To Those Who Fell…
5. …And To Those Who Carry On
6. The Sound Of Letting Go
7. Skyline